Mollie Mathews

Connect with Mollie:

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram Youtube Bookbub
HOME   |   BOOKS   |   BLOG   |   ABOUT   |   CHARITIES

Home » Books by Mollie Mathews » Full Length Novels » New and Upcoming Titles

Love In Venice

Date: 1st July 2022, Posted by mollie

One summer could change everything. . .

When two hopelessly mismatched people share a love for art, a passion for love and a city like Venice, nothing is truly impossible…or is it?

Maggie’s life isn’t going like she planned. When toxic stress levels force dramatic changes, she grabs a chance at a fresh start. But her holiday in Venice begins with disaster—she finds herself rescued by a tall, dark, impossibly wealthy Italian man named Mauro.

The two are completely unlike—Maggie leads by her head, and Mauro listens to his heart. While each has compelling reasons to stay apart, the magic of art and beauty of Venice brings them together.

Maggie has to stay longer than she intended! And the trouble is, love is everywhere. . .

If you love feel-good, sensual contemporary romances set in beautiful love-infused settings, then you’ll love Maggie and Mauro’s story!

P.S. Fans of Sarah Morgan and Danielle Steel will love this feel-good romance!

PRAISE FOR LOVE IN VENICE

I loved this story!

“I loved this story! Love In Venice leans toward the heart. Where love is the main character. Where you cheer for their relationship to flourish.”

~ Jan Z.

a beautiful romantic love story

“A beautiful romantic love story with vivid characters, incredible world-building, and about finding love when you least expect it; really, who could ask for more? Do yourself a favour and read this book.”

~ Lynn

a warmly romantic story

“Love In Venice is a warmly romantic story. I loved that their hearts seemed to speak to each other almost from their first meeting. I love that we get to see how their lives unfold and their beautiful love for each other. The story has a wonderful flow and beautiful and vivid descriptions. I could envision myself in Venice – seeing the canal, the cobblestoned streets, the architecture and more.  There are family, friends, and lots of heart-to-heart moments between Maggie and Mauro.  There is sadness and tears, euphoria, romance and love.  There is also art brought in – music and painting that touched their souls and mine. There is a happily ever after that was portrayed better than I hoped.  The epilogue adds an additional layer to the story and briefly brings in characters we’ve met in other books. Ms Mathews is an author whose books I enjoy. She always transports me to someplace new with a cast of characters I grow to love.  Give her books a try if you haven’t already!”


~ JoAnne W.

Amazon review Love in Venice

Buy this book through the links below…

To enjoy your copy in ebook or paperback from Amazon, click here: 

To enjoy your copy from Apple, Barnes and Noble, Nook, and other great bookstores, click here:

To enjoy your copy from Kobo, click here:

AUDIO

KOBO

https://www.kobo.com/us/audiobook/love-in-venice-1

The audio version is also available from other online retailers and libraries for your listening pleasure.

AUDIBLE

US: https://www.audible.com/pd/Love-in-Venice-Audiobook/B0BBH8S35L

UK: https://www.audible.co.uk/pd/Love-in-Venice-Audiobook/B0BBHCNBW6

AU: https://www.audible.com.au/pd/Love-in-Venice-Audiobook/B0BBH927T6

Love In Venice

Posted in: Books by Mollie Mathews, Full Length Novels, New and Upcoming Titles

Buy Online

Mollie Mathews

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram Youtube Bookbub

© 2022 Mollie Mathews